I won the 2008 Giant Squid Award for Best Party Lens

draft_lens2338082module13108681photo_1229704523party_winner_2

Can you believe it? I hardly ever win anything – this is so exciting to me. So what is this award you ask? It is an award given to me within the Squidoo community. I have to thank all the Pink Poodles in Paris for helping me create a Pink Poodle in Paris Birthday Party Theme page. I worked very hard on that page to make sure it is full of great information to help parents plan a great party that has all the guests tickled pink. Party planning is what I do – well one of the many things I do actually. So I had to share this honor and if you are looking to have a Pink Poodle in Paris Birthday Party then my page is a must see for everything you need to do so.

draft_lens2200750module11791054photo_1223207355cid_003801c5b2238a9aafc0ac42797fpinkpoodle35160335_std

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Birthday Parties

Leave a Reply

