Pound Puppies are back

Pound Puppies are back and ready for adoption

Pound Puppies are back and ready for adoption

Did you realize Pound Puppies are back? No not the live ones, but the cute stuffed animals by Russ that were originally around in the 80’s. I find it funny how toys come back after so many years and try to make a come back into the modern day toy world.  I am not so sure if Pound Puppies have made a full comeback,  but I think a lot of people like them from my Squidoo stats on my Pound Puppy Page. Russ did take these cute love-able mutts to an on-line world to maybe take some buyers away from Webkinz and all of those web based toys. Well either way they are cute – I have had one in my past, but now my pound puppies actually come from the real pound. So I think it taught me a good lesson and maybe kids will grow up and help save the pet population by getting a real pound puppy like I did. But for now these soft plush toys should do the trick.

Check out Pound Puppies Website and see for yourself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

