So I created the Squidoo Guide to Gardening

Plant a seed and watch it grow as my Squidoo page will

Plant a seed and watch it grow as my Squidoo page will

So while all of us squidoo-ers are trying to think of what to write over the winter, I decided to give them some ideas and a place to post their lenses. So I made a lens on The Squidoo Guide to Gardening. I want it to be a place people can go and find lots of great information on gardening, garden decor, landscaping and more. The people who write on Squidoo write some really great stuff and it will be a great resource to all things for gardening I am sure. I have already added on a bunch of my own pages I started writing about. I am looking forward to seeing that grow over the next few months and even watch it get into the top 100 on Squidoo. So Start Thinking Spring Folks……….

If you are not aware of Squidoo then I highly recommend you check it out – I love it. It makes me money and I get to write about all the things I love so much.

Leave a comment

Filed under Gardening

Leave a Reply

