Squidoo Home for The Holidays Contest Winners 2008

Check out all the winners

Check out all the winners

Today I announced the winners of The Squidoo Home for the Holidays Contest for 2008. That took some time, but there were so many great pages that won and really deserved the honor. I cannot believe all the great things I learn at Squidoo and how it really helped me this past holiday season. I know The Squidoo Home for the Holidays Page will only grow and by next year you may not need to shop anywhere else.

It is nice to read all the great recommendations and traditions everyone has – it is just nice to know we all really enjoy the holidays – well most of us that is. There are those that are Scrooges, but Boo to them!!!!

I know I enjoy them myself, but I am also so glad when they are over and I can just relax and get back to business.

Leave a comment

Filed under Squidoo - Working from Home

Leave a Reply

