Littlest Pet Shop VIPs

How can you resist those eyes?

How can you resist those eyes?

I don’t know about anyone else but I absolutely love The Littlest Pet Shop Toys. I think those little bobble head animals are so adorable and I am so glad to have a child who loves them to so I have an excuse to play with them. Now the VIPs are not the small plastic figures, but a large plush with those big ol’ eyes that the kids can register online and bring them to life. My daughter has one and really enjoys playing it.  Of course I had to make a Squidoo page all about it some time back and they have become quite popular – I get a lot of traffic to that page. So if you are not familiar with them and want to learn more visit my Squidoo page:

Littlest Pet Shop VIPs

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

