Crafting with Scrabble Tiles

captionit150630i515d37Now besides all the party stuff I do – I also am a crafter and I consign in many local stores. One of the big sellers for me are Scrabble Tile Magnets – Basically they are the scrabble tiles made into words, glued together with a magnet on the back.  For some reason people go crazy for these and they are so simple and fun to make. I have all the instuctions on how to make these and a few other of my Scrabble Tile Crafts on my Squidoo page.

magnets

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Leave a Reply

