Goodbye Michael Jackson

michael-jackson1On the day of the Michael Jackson Memorial I would like to share my dedication page to him and my personal memories.

10 Things I will always remember about Michael Jackson

Take a moment to read it and see if you remember some of the same things as I do. As I type this the memorial is on TV and they are bringing Michael Jackson’s body into the Staple Center to celebrate his life. It is a sad day as we say our final goodbyes to a Pop Icon.

Even though Michael Jackson is dead I think his life will live on with all of us as we will continue to enjoy his music and dancing style for ever.

Another life taken before their time and may he now be singing and dancing in heaven with all the other Angels.

Goodbye Michael Jackson – you will be missed by many.

A misunderstood soul who can now Rest in Peace.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Blah Blah Blah

Leave a Reply

