A Penguin Birthday Party Theme

009

Remember when I said that I was working on a Penguin Birthday Party Theme for my daughter? Well it is over and it was fantastic. I just blogged the entire party details on my party blog: Penguin Birthday Party.  For this party I made all of my own party decorations and even created and made the games with things I had around the house. I wanted to show others that you can have a party that looks like you spent a ton of money when in reality it hardy cost anything.  My money was spent mostly on food to feed the kids and on the party activity which was Stuffing a Plush Penguin and the Penguin Party Favors.

Penguin Cupcake 7

I even made my own Penguin Cupcakes which I also have featured on my party blog with Step by Step instructions on the two styles I made and they were a huge hit. The kids played games like Musical Ice Bergs, Save the Penguin from the Ice, Feed the Penguin and more and you can find all the directions on my blog.

Again my point is even though it took me time to make everything  for the party it is so worth it in the end. Not only do you save a lot of money, but your party will never be the same as anyone else and the kids really love that too. Now do not say you are not creative – all the things I made and did anyone can do too. That is why I have my party blog so I can share with parents how easy it is and to also show you all the unique birthday party supplies out there you may not have ever known about.

Now I get to rest a bit with planning my own children’s parties being my next one is in the winter. BUT I will continue sharing great ideas and helping other parents make their child’s day extra special. Need Help with your party – just contact me – I love a good challenge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Birthday Parties

Leave a Reply

