Birthday Party Supplies for Kids

birthday party supplies

I had another Squidoo RocketMom Assignment to make a How To Lens. So I thought that I would create one for parents on How to find The Best Birthday Party Supplies and Ideas for your Party. Being a Party Planner I know that finding just the right Party Supplies and Decorations for your party theme can be a bit overwhelming at times. So I wanted to share all of the great places I use when shopping for  a party.

It turned into my Top 10 places to find Birthday Party Supplies. So if you are planning a Birthday Party and looking for the supplies to go along with your theme – then these recommendations will definitely help you along with my tips on purchasing party supplies and decorations.

I also write on Hubpages and wrote a very useful post you may also want to read: Keeping your Child’s Birthday Party Budget Friendly.  It can be done with a little creativity and planning ahead and you can read all my tips that can help.

You can also see that from my Penguin Birthday Party I had for my daughter that I follow what I preach.

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Birthday Parties, Squidoo - Working from Home

Leave a Reply

