Harumika Fashion Design Sets

harumika design studio

I just wrote a Squidoo Page all about the New Harumika Fashion Design Toys that are out. What a great line of toys for the girls who love everything about clothing and fashion. I really like this a lot because kids can be so creative with this and can also show off their designs to others in a virtual online world as well.  It looks like so much fun and so easy to do.

harumika

Basically you get a Dress Form with various Material choices, Accessories, Stickers, Belts and more that you add onto the form with your stylus to create your very own look. In the Harumika Starter Set you also get a USB Camera so you can take a picture of your look and upload it to the online world at the Harumika website. On the website you can create your own fashion label, have a store, create your own avatar, have a runway show, let others rate your designs and chat with friends. There are also plenty of additional sets you can purchase to give you 100’s of new looks to create.

It is truly an inspiring Fashion Designers dream toy I think.  I have also added this onto my Hot Toys for 2009 site, because I believe this will be another big item on all the girl’ s Christmas Lists this year.  I think this is another one I will have to put under the tree for my daughter, but I think it may be something I will steal from her so I can play and make my own designs. So stop by my page and read all about it and even see a video of how it works: Harumika Fashion Design Toys.

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

