Jack Skellington Merchandise

jack skellington

I absolutely love Jack Skellington from the Nightmare before Christmas. There is something about that long skeleton body and big skull smile that makes me happy. I also know I am not the only one. There are so many Jack Skellington Fans out there just like me. Well then you will be happy to know I just updated my page on some of the most fun and unique Jack Skellington Merchandise. I have found some really unique items that you may not even knew were available featuring – your truly – Jack Skellington. Did you know there were Jack Skellington Lawn Bags? Or you can get a life size cardboard stand up with him on it? Did you know there is a Nightmare before Christmas Monopoly Game available?

Who stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar? Jack did!!

Who stole the Cookie from the Cookie Jar? Jack did!!

I am so amazed at all of the Nightmare before Christmas  Merchandise available out there and it is still being made today even after the movie came out years ago. I think Disney really cashed in on this one.  And yes they are even getting my money because I buy it – I just cannot resist. Maybe this year for Halloween I will have to get a Jack Skellington Costume, which are also on my page. Did you know those are available in plus size? Hmmm a fat Jack – not sure that would look right.

Anyway, if you are fan, know a fan or need to find some very cool Jack items then stop by – I had lots of fun putting this one together.

1 Comment

Filed under Toys

One response to “Jack Skellington Merchandise

  1. i simply love all things that remind me of halloween.

    two things did that today: the date and your post.

    thanks!

Leave a comment