Birthday Party Ideas for Tweens

mystery birthday party

Do you have a Tween or a Teenager who wants a Birthday Party and you have no idea what to do? You know at that age if you do not something cool it will be the end of the world for them – or at least they think so.  As a Party Planner I have been asked quite a bit about what a good party theme is for this age group.  I just added a post to my Party Blog called:  Tween and Teenage Mystery Parties.  I came across this great site which sells these Mystery Party Kits that you can download and have in your hands right away.  Them come with the entire Mystery already done for you. I think this is a great unique party idea for this age group. It is easy to follow and the kids absolutely love this stuff.

I am thinking I will be doing one of the Mystery Packages for my son’s 12th Birthday Party this year.  There are so many mysteries to choose from so there is something for everyone. They even offer Adult Mystery Party Packages as well so if you are looking for one of those they have them too.

To read more about them just visit my blog where I provide lots more details so until then this will remain a Mystery………..

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Birthday Parties

Leave a Reply

