Halloween Window Decorations

Demon Window Poster

Demon Window Poster

I just completed an update on my Squidoo Page – Halloween Window Decorations.  I created this last year, but it needed a major overhaul which is pretty much just received. It is not only just Window Clings, but also lots of great fun scary Window Decorations for the Halloween Holiday. You will be amazed at how many great things are available for your windows alone.  You can find some great posters for your windows like the one to your left that can really make your house look very frightening.  The creepy Demon scares me.  How about Clings for your mirrors that look like something is staring back at you. I have also featured How to make your own Window Clings if you want to get creative on your own. This year I am going to paint my windows using Window Paint and do a whole Ghost Theme – that should be interesting.

Mummy is that you?

Mummy is that you?

Did you know there are even Clings for your car so it looks as if someone is sitting in the car with you? I have them on my page too.  So stop by and see all spooky fun you can add to your Windows this Halloween and scare all your neighbors. The Bloody Hand and Footprints are perfect for that one and do not forget to add the Crime Scene Tape for that extra touch.  I think that should keep them away for a few months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

