Do you think Michael Jackson’s This is It Movie is really it?

Michael Jackson This is it

If you watched the Video Music Awards the other night you will know it was dedicated to the late Michael Jackson with an incredible opening number featuring dancers and his sister Janet.  I also cannot forget the great speech give by the one and only Madonna. I think they did a terrific job and I have saved it on my DVR. You would have also seen the trailer to the upcoming movie;  Micheal Jackson’s This is It which will be in theaters October 28th for only 2 weeks. This movie compiles all of Michael Jackson’s last days rehearsing his big come back tour. I think this will no doubt be a must see and very well done to honor the King of Pop, but why is it out for only 2 weeks? What will come of the movie after that? I think there is more in the works and this really can’t be “It”.

I have also heard there are songs Michael Jackson made that have yet to be released – I have a feeling those will be coming our way in the near future as well. Hmmmmm

It is still so sad that he is gone before his time and that he had so much left to give us all with his music and talent. As the investigation into his death continues and while we wait for justice to be served will will be given a taste of what could have been.

Feel free to visit my Page – 10 things I will always remember about Michael Jackson – see if we share some of the same memories.



1 Comment

Filed under My Blah Blah Blah

One response to “Do you think Michael Jackson’s This is It Movie is really it?

  1. is micheal jacksons this is it movie canceled

Leave a Reply

