The latest iCarly Dolls and Toys

iCarly Toys

I have just finished a new Squidoo Page titled – iCarly Dolls, Toys and More and I am still taken back by HUGE amount of merchandise available surrounding this TV show on Nickelodeon.  Now my kids are big fans of the show and so am I – yes I must admit that I really laugh every time I watch it. Kids just love the shows cast Miranda Cosgrove (iCarly), Jennette McCurdy (Sam), Nathan Kress (Freddy) and Jerry Trainor (Spencer) – they are what makes the show so great – oh and of course some very good writers.   I was inspired to make this page when I saw the new iCarly Fashion Switch Dolls and it snowballed from there.  If you are or have an iCarly Fan living in your home – you do not want to miss this. I think I have covered what I think are the HOTTEST sellers.

Leave a comment

Filed under Toys

Leave a Reply

