My Birthday Party Blog got a makeover

The Party AnimalI am so excited to share this exciting news – my Birthday Party Blog got a complete well needed makeover. It was not an easy task, but I did it. I will still make changes and be constantly approving and adding fun features, but for now it is up. So if you are looking for all the latest in Kids Birthday Party Themes and anything having to do with party planning I suggest stopping by. I also now offer a way to stay on top of all my posts via your email and you can sign up on my site. So now more excuses for not having ideas for those Children’s Parties anymore!!!

So come take a look – pass it to your friends and never be at a loss for party ideas again.  The Party Animal is on it!!!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Children's Birthday Parties

One response to “My Birthday Party Blog got a makeover

  1. Kick-ass blogpost, good looking blog, added it to my favs.

Leave a comment